Member of:
homeabout usour people



board of directors


Alex Campbell – Chair
Bolton’s Office National

Andrew Robson – Deputy Chair
Harwood Andrews Lawyers

Ewen Fletcher – Treasurer 
Sharp Accounting

Andrew Eales
Australian Community Media – Fairfax Media

Anthony Schinck
City of Ballarat

Emily Sweet
Fairfax Media

Ian Corcoran
Retired Businessman

Jannine Bennett
Highlands LLEN

Jayne Walker
Community Volunteer

Mark Bruty
City of Ballarat

Mandy MacDonald
Ballarat District Nursing & Healthcare

Matt Jenkins
Bank of Melbourne

Nadia Attar-Bashi
Mars Chocolate

Prue Orchard
Ballarat Health Services

Wayne Weaire
Ballan & District Health Care


The Ballarat Foundation is extremely proud of its ambassadors who have all made or are making significant contributions to The Ballarat Foundation financially, in kind, in time or in all these areas.

The Ballarat Foundation acknowledges the important role our Ambassadors have played in the development of the Foundation and the potential, as an advocate, for them to influence others into the future.



Geoff Sharp – CEO

other staff:

Karyn Doyle – Office coordinator

Ange van den Berg – Donor Engagement coordinator

Torie Campbell – L2P Coordinator

Pam McKee –  Communications & Community Partners Coordinator

Mary Ndoro – Accountant

Tony Lehman – Volunteer Reception

Zoe Bennett – Volunteer Reception

Emily Mason – Administrative Assistant

Colin Lindsay – Policy and Procedure Administrator